Responsible Serving® of Alcohol

New Hampshire Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Information

Compliance Training

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Course

How to register for the course
  • Click "add to cart" to signup
  • Checkout
  • Password info is emailed to you
  • Log in to take the course
    • Log in immediately
    • Or wait / log in later

Train your team - click for team discounts
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to

bartender license NH
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for NH Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!

No Extra Charge!

After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for NH Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for NH in the mail within 15 days if you are in a state where wallet cards are issued.

Responsible alcohol server training ensures that sellers and servers of alcohol understand the liquor laws in their states and serve responsibly. Some areas require alcohol seller/server certification for any employee that handles alcohol.

Our responsible server online course can be taken in one or more online sessions and satisfies the requirements in most areas. In many states and jurisdiction this certification satisfies the legal requirements, and many establishments require this training to lower their insurance rates or as part of a plan to avoid the legal problems that can arise from serving alcohol irresponsibly. In addition having this training can also help you stand out from other job applicants who don't have server certification.

Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol $5.95

Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer:

Employer Discounts Available
Learn More
Employer Discounts
Discounts for bulk purchases

Owners and managers are required to take live training for Responsible Serving of Alcohol. Employees can take our course, but only owners and managers are required to take training.

Related Courses for New Hampshire:

What is the minimum age to sell/serve alcohol in New Hampshire?

  • The minimum age to sell alcohol in New Hampshire is 16 if supervised by someone 18 or over
  • The minimum age to serve alcohol in New Hampshire is 18
New Hampshire Bartending License regulations

The New Hampshire State Liquor Commission

The agency that handles New Hampshire liquor licensing and/or bartender licensing rules and regulations in New Hampshire is The New Hampshire State Liquor Commission. The contact information for The New Hampshire State Liquor Commission is listed below. You can contact them to verify that online server certification (bartender license) can be obtained in New Hampshire. We have also listed that information where applicable.

The New Hampshire State Liquor Commission
Telephone: (603) 271-3521

Bartending License regulations for sellers and servers in New Hampshire
  • NH Dram Shop Laws: Yes
  • NH Happy Hour Laws: The State of New Hampshire does not have state-wide Happy Hour Prohibitions. Such laws may exist in your city or county. Check with your local jurisdiction for any restrictions.

Can bartenders in NH work as a bartender with a felony conviction? yes
Yes with restrictions. There is a felony waiver packet the state of New Hampshire sends out to be filled out and returned, the person is allowed to work for 60 days while the process is being done.